Jim Jeffries, D.O., F.A.O.C.A. 
4th term expires 2018

Allan Escher, D.O., F.A.O.C.A.
Vice Chair
3rd term expires 2019

Jeffrey Rogers, D.O., F.A.O.C.A. 
2nd term expires 2018

Bradley Wargo, D.O., F.A.O.C.A. 
2nd term expires 2018

Vivian Ross, MAFM
Certification Director
142 East Ontario Street, 4th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Phone: (312) 202-8279
Fax: (312) 202-8399
AOBA Leadership

The AOBA consists of eleven (11) members elected by the process defined by the Bureau of Osteopathic Specialists of the American Osteopathic Association.

Each member shall be an AOA certified physician in anesthesiology in good standing, and a fellow of the American Osteopathic College of Anesthesiologists, in active clinical anesthesia practice or in a full-time college teaching program in anesthesiology. Insofar as practical, membership shall include a representative from each of the time divisions of the United States.
Brett Groff, D.O.
2nd term expires 2019

Raymond Depa, D.O.
1st term expires 2017

Nicholas Ford, D.O., F.A.O.C.A.
2nd term expires 2019

Jonathan Klein, D.O., F.A.O.C.A.
1st term expires 2019